Our Staff

Contact Information for NJ, NY & PA Phone: 732-714-8828

Michael Rapf

President / Principal
Email: mrapf@pts88.com
Extension 15

Lisa Logan

Senior Vice President
Email: llogan@pts88.com
Extension 18

Christopher C. Ilvento

Email: cilvento@pts88.com
Phone: 732-687-1200

Susan Vanbergen / Judnick

Assistant to Michael Rapf
Email: svanbergen@pts88.com
Extension 29

Barbara Siegel

Senior Vice President
Email: bsiegel@pts88.com
Cell: 201-280-7653

Christian Bennedetto

CEO-Principal HSB
Email: cbenedetto@pts88.com
Cell: 973-286-0050


Sales and Marketing Team

Natalie Maldonado

VP of Sales & Marketing
NJ Licensed Title Producer
NJ License No. 1016967
Email: nmaldonado@pts88.com
Cell : 732-284-7635

Joseph Hynes

VP of Sales & Marketing
NJ Licensed Title Producer
NJ License No. 1167767
Phone:  732-714-8828

Brenda Feniello

Senior VP of Sales & Marketing
NJ License No. 9020648
Email: brendafeniello@gmail.com

Ronald Smith

Sales -NJ Licensed Title Producer
Email: rsmith@pts88.com
Cell: 609-206-1831

Debbie Smith

Sales -NJ Licensed Title Producer
NJ License No. 1005824
Email: dsmith@pts88.com

William L. Kays

Compliance & New Business Development
Email: wkays@pts88.com
Cell: 908-963-5600

Kara Manna

Sales
Email: kmanna@pts88.com
Cell: 732-921-6277

John Golding

Sales -NJ Licensed Title Producer
NJ License No. 0084493
Email: jgolding@pts88.com
Cell: 732-496-5507

 


Order Department

Joanne Haines

Email:jhaines@pts88.com
Extension 21

Jamie Rottura

Director of First Impressions
Email: jrottura@pts88.com
Extension 10


Senior Title Officers

Kristen Lynch

New Jersey Closing Coordinator
Email: klynch@pts88.com
Extension 12

Beverly F. Scott

Senior Underwriter
NJ License No. 8912237
PA License No. 337465

Michelle Mangiaracina

NJ Licensed Title Producer
NJ License No. 1035190
Email: mmangiaracina@pts88.com
Extension 22

Stacey Cohen

Senior Title Officer
Email: Scohen@pts88.com
Extension: 22


Real Estate Paralegal Department for New Jersey & Pennsylvania

Janet Terry

Email: jterry@pts88.com
Extension 25

Sharon Glass

Email: sglass@pts88.com
Phone: 732-714-5312
Fax: 732-612-1277

Michelle Tiknis

NJ License No. 1276054
Email: mtiknis@pts88.com
Extension 16

Denise Coughlin

Real Estate Paralegal
Email: dcoughlin@pts88.com
Extension: 25

Nicole Cherubini

Real Estate Paralegal
Email: ncherubini@pts88.com
Extension: 20


Closing / Post Closing / Policy Department

Nadine Vachna

Head of Closing Department
NJ Licensed Title Producer
NJ License No. 1536837
Email: nvachna@pts88.com
Extension 17

Michelle Moore

Closing Coordinator
NJ License No. 1047966
Email: mmoore@pts88.com
Extension 30


Contact Information for Florida

Phone: 561-691-5941

 Florida Office Address

400 Village Square Crossing, Suite 3
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410


Nicole Bensema

Manager, Florida Operations
Email: Nicole@propertytransferinc.com
Office: 561-691-5941

Janelle Cooper

Sales & Marketing
Email: jcooper@propertytransferinc.com
Office: 561-691-5941

Meg Paulick

Senior Processor
Email: MPaulick@pts88.com
Office: 561-691-5941

Carmine DellaSala

Email: CarmineDellaSala@icloud.com
Office: 561-691-5941
Cell: 561-379-6230

Michael Rapf

President / Principal
Email: mrapf@pts88.com
Extension 15

Lisa Logan

V.P. Operations
Email: llogan@pts88.com
Office: 561-691-5941

Nicole Hurst

Senior Closer
Email: NHurst@propertytransferinc.com
Office: 561-691-5941

Candice Creese

Processor
Email: Ccreese@propertytransferinc.com
Office: 561-691-5941


 

Attorneys

Nicholas Kassatly

Attorney at Law
Email: nick@kassatlylaw.com
Cell: 561-800-2802

Daniel C. Tighe, Esq

Email: dan@dantighe.com
Phone: 561-309-2588

Carla DiPasquale Cramer Esq

Closing Attorney
Email: ccramer@propertytransferinc.com


Contact Information for All Other States

Phone: 732-714-8828
Fax: 732-714-9007


Michael Rapf

Email: Mrapf@pts88.com